Contact Us

Position Name Email Direct Phone
Interim Chief Building Official Donald Zhao Donald.zhao@ssf.net (650) 829-6688
Permit Technician Karen Kinahan Karen.kinahan@ssf.net (650) 829-6681
Permit Technician Rosalie Calvo Rosalie.calvo@ssf.net (650) 829-6670
Administrative Assistant Patti Cabano Patti.cabano@ssf.net (650) 829-6684
Senior Building Inspector Phil Perry Phillip.perry@ssf.net (650) 829-6675
Senior Building Inspector Erik Rietdorf Erik.rietdorf@ssf.net (650) 829-6685
Building Inspector Gary Lam Gary.lam@ssf.net (650) 829-6683
Building Inspector Cedric McNicol Cedric.mcNicol@ssf.net (650) 877-8539
Building Inspector Richard Pence Richard.pence@ssf.net (650) 829-6673
Building Inspector Sammy Joseph Sammy.joseph@ssf.net (650) 829-6674